Sebadoh ‎– Bakesale

Domino ‎– WIG MC 11
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 License To Confuse 1:45
A2 Careful 2:44
A3 Magnet's Coil 2:27
A4 Not A Friend 3:40
A5 Not Too Amused 4:15
A6 Dreams 2:39
A7 Skull 2:24
B1 Got It 2:16
B2 S. Soup 3:16
B3 Give Up 2:27
B4 Rebound 2:12
B5 Mystery Man 3:08
B6 Temptation Tide
Vocals [Uncredited], Organ [Uncredited] – Anne SlinnWritten-by [Uncredited] – Slinn*, Fay*
B7 Drama Mine 2:42
B8 Together Or Alone 4:03



Tracks A1 to A3, A5 to A7 B1, B2, B4, B6, B7 recorded at Fort Apache.
Tracks A4, B3, B5, B8 recorded in Chicago.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018766 940831

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
sp260b Sebadoh Bakesale(CD, Album) Sub Pop sp260b US 1994 Sell This Version
WIGLP 11X, RUG 25 Sebadoh Bakesale(LP, Album + 7", Single, Ltd) Domino, Domino WIGLP 11X, RUG 25 UK 1994 Sell This Version
SP 944 Sebadoh Bakesale(LP, Album, RE, RM, Gre) Sub Pop SP 944 US 2011 Sell This Version
EFA 04942-1 Sebadoh Bakesale(LP, Album) City Slang EFA 04942-1 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
SP 260 Sebadoh T.B.A.(Cass, Album, Promo, Adv) Sub Pop SP 260 US 1994 Sell This Version