Sebadoh ‎– Bubble & Scrape

City Slang ‎– SLANG 029, City Slang ‎– EFA 04917-08
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Soul And Fire
A2 2 Years 2 Days
A3 Telecosmic Alchemy
A4 Fantastic Disaster
A5 Happily Divided
A6 Sister
A7 Cliche
A8 Sacred Attention
A9 Elixir Is Zog
B1 Emma Get Wild
B2 Sixteen
B3 Homemade
B4 Forced Love
B5 No Way Out
B6 Bouquet For A Siren
B7 Think (Let Tomorrow Bee)
Vocals – Seana Carmody
B8 Flood

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP192b Sebadoh Bubble & Scrape(CD, Album) Sub Pop SP192b US 1993 Sell This Version
EFA 04917 Sebadoh Bubble & Scrape(CD, Promo) City Slang EFA 04917 1993 Sell This Version
SP192a Sebadoh Bubble & Scrape(Cass, Album) Sub Pop SP192a US 1993 Sell This Version
WIGMC 4, WIGMC4 Sebadoh Bubble & Scrape(Cass, Album) Domino, Domino WIGMC 4, WIGMC4 UK 1993 Sell This Version
2146372 Sebadoh Bubble & Scrape(CD, Album, RE) Domino 2146372 Australia 2008 Sell This Version