Secession ‎– The 12" Collection

Not On Label ‎– SRN CD 666
CDr, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Fire Island (Extended Mix) 7:44
2 Touch (Part 3) 6:43
3 Touch (Part 4) 7:27
4 Michael (Extended Mix) 6:09
5 The Magician (Pecky Plus Mix) 7:08
6 Promise (Dance Mix) 5:22
7 Radioland (Full Length) 4:40
8 Sneakyville (Extended Mix) 6:26
9 Touch (Noho Extended Mix) 6:34
10 The Magician (Razormaid Mix) 7:09
11 Promise (Razormaid Mix) 6:35
12 All The Animals Come Out At Night (Razormaid Mix) 6:22

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 16, 2010
edited over 7 years ago
Note that track 11 on this disc is actually not "Promise" (which as previously mentioned, was never remixed by the Razormaid service but rather by the Techno Pop service). The Techno Pop mix of "Promise" is 6:25 in length. Track 11 on this CD is the Razormaid mix of "Touch", and is 6:35/6 in length. The tracklist and artwork of this unofficial release incorrectly list track 11 as "Promise", but with the track time of "Touch" Razormaid mix.


February 22, 2008
Two bits of additional track info for any Secession collector. "Radioland" (Full Length) is simply the album version (as it also appeared under this name on UK 12" single), and "Promise" (Razormaid Mix) is not by Razormaid label atall. Joseph Watt/Art Maharg did do Razormaid extended mixes of "The Magician" and "All The Animals" (also included as bonus tracks here) but only 'Techno Pop' USDJ remix service did a version of "Promise" (that disc is also included in this discography).