Secret Service ‎– Oh Susie

Strand ‎– 6.24250
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Ten O'Clock Postman 3:38
A2 Hey Johnny 4:18
A3 Give Me Your Love 3:37
A4 Oh Susie 4:35
B1 Darling, You're My Girl 3:42
B2 She Wants Me 3:09
B3 Why Don't You Try To Phone 3:23
B4 Angel On Wheels 3:01
B5 Family Delight 3:23

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 5830
  • Other (Price Code): AP
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): 6.24 250-01-1 Manufactured in Germany H1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 6.24 250-01-2 Manufactured in Germany H1

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SLP-2655 Secret Service Oh Susie(LP, Album) Sonet SLP-2655 Scandinavia 1979 Sell This Version
SBP 237428 Secret Service Oh Susie(LP, Album) CBS SBP 237428 Australia 1979 Sell This Version
TXS 3181 Secret Service Oh Susie(LP, Album, Promo) Carnaby TXS 3181 Spain 1980 Sell This Version
LPS-99316 Secret Service Oh Susie(LP, Album) Solex LPS-99316 Venezuela 1980 Sell This Version
SLPCD-2655 Secret Service Oh Susie(CD, Album) Sonet SLPCD-2655 Scandinavia 1990 Sell This Version