Seditius / Antares (15) ‎– Seditius / Antares

Tornado Ride Records ‎– TRR 066, Sonatine Produzioni ‎– SP03, Point Break Society ‎– none, Matzugoru Recordz ‎– none, RNXHC Crew ‎– none, Gi-kill! Autoproduzione ‎– none, Jaded Productions ‎– none, Fat Elvis Records ‎– none, Kill Rock Whores ‎– none, Subwix ‎– none, Cantinetta Record ‎– none, Carta Abrasiva Autoproduzioni ‎– none, Billy's Bones Records ‎– none, Lapaguis ‎– none, Satan's Penguin Records ‎– none
Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Orange Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Seditius What About A Guillotine?
Backing Vocals – Amen*
A2 Seditius Caino
B1 Antares (15) Whores
B2 Antares (15) Call It Loud, Call It Fast, Call It R'N'RLL



Limited numbered edition of 500 copies. Fold out cover with lyrics and credits inside.

Seditius' side is running on 45 RPM, order of songs on center label is exchanged, correct song order mentioned in fold out cover. Recorded and mixed in May 2009 at the Cellar Door Studio.

Antares' side is running on 33 RPM, order of songs in fold out cover is exchanged, correct song order mentioned on center label. Recorded & mixed at the Fear Studio (RA) 01/2008, mastered at Appletown Studios.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Seditius' Side): NP 2009 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Antares' Side): NP 2009 B