Seiji ‎– Remixes

Bitasweet ‎– BSLP 017
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Reunion Eona (Seiji Remix)
Drums [Sampled] – Måns BlockRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – SeijiWritten-By, Arranged By, Performer – Jens Loden*, Matthias Landæus*
A2 P'Taah The Crossing (Evacuation Of Form) (Opaque Remix)
Composed By – C. Brann*Drums – Ben TaylorGuitar – Ede WrightRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – OpaqueSaxophone – Kebbi Williams
B1 Tycoon Tosh Designer's Baby (Seiji Remix)
Music By – Toshio NakanishiRemix – SeijiWritten-By – Toshio Nakanishi
B2 Reel People Spiritual (Opaque Remix)
Bass – Susumo Mukai*Flute – Nathan HainesGuitar – Les DavidsonKeyboards – Alfie SpencerMixed By – Matt LordProducer [Original] – Oli Lazarus, Tom DavidsonRemix – SeijiVocals – Maiya James, Martin Miller
C1 Mark De Clive-Lowe Move On Up (Bugz Opaque Remix)
Mixed By – Daz-I-Kue, 'Duke' Luke McCarty*Producer – Mark De Clive-LoweRemix – SeijiVocals – Cherie MathiesonWritten-By – C. Mayfield*
C2 Joakim Lone Octet Melting Blue Ice (Disorient Remix)
Remix – SeijiWritten-By, Producer – Joakim Bouaziz*
D1 Global Soul Look Into Yourself (Opaque Remix)
Bass Guitar – Stuart ZenderGuitar – CurtisLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – WigzProducer – Stuart ZenderRemix – SeijiWritten-By – G. Stennet*, Stuart Zender
D2 Dom Um Romao Lake Of Perseverance (Opaque Remix)
Engineer, Mixed By – Thy LordPercussion [Additional] – Agent KProducer, Programmed By – SeijiRemix – OpaqueVocals – Ithamara KooraxWritten-By – Dom Um Romao

Companies, etc.



A compilation of previously released remixes (except tracks A1, B1 and D1) by Paul 'Seiji' Dolby.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5036865003493

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BSCD 017 Seiji / Opaque Seiji / Opaque - Remixes(CD, Comp) Bitasweet BSCD 017 UK 2002 Sell This Version
BSLP/CD017 Seiji / Opaque Seiji / Opaque - Remixes(CD, Comp, Promo) Bitasweet BSLP/CD017 UK 2002 Sell This Version