Semprini* / Victoria Elliott / Norman Hughes / Thomas Round / John Lawrenson / Geoffrey Webb / The Williams Singers / Michael Collins And His Orchestra ‎– Song Of Norway

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 5239
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Thomas Round Prelude And Legend
A2 Thomas Round, Norma Hughes And John Lawrenson Hill Of Dreams
A3 Geoffrey Webb Freddy And His Fiddle
A4 Victoria Elliott Now
A5 Norma Hughes And John Lawrenson Strange Music
B1 Thomas Round And Victoria Elliott Midsummer's Eve
B2 Olwen Price Hymn Of Betrothal
B3 Victoria Elliott, John Lawrenson, Norma Hughes And Thomas Round Finale - Act One
B4 Victoria Elliott And John Lawrenson Three Loves
B5 Thomas Round Rikard's Farewell
B6 Norma Hughes I Love You
B7 Semprini* With Michael Collins And His Orch.* Finale - The Grieg Piano Concerto

Companies, etc.



Made & printed in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, Stamped): 2YEA 364-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, Stamped): 2YEA 365-14G

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CSD-1283 No Artist Song Of Norway(LP, Album) His Master's Voice CSD-1283 UK 1959 Sell This Version
S-7038 No Artist Song Of Norway(LP, Album, Club) World Record Club S-7038 Australia 1963 Sell This Version
S 35904 Alberto Semprini Song Of Norway(LP, Album) Angel Records S 35904 US 1960 Sell This Version
LM 7038 Various Song Of Norway(LP, Album, Mono, Club) World Record Club, Light Music Club LM 7038 Australia 1963 Sell This Version