Senser ‎– Stacked Up XX

Ultimate ‎– SBR 208LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 States Of Mind 5:10
A2 The Key 5:22
A3 Switch 4:33
B1 Age Of Panic 4:08
B2 What's Going On 5:07
B3 One Touch One Bounce 3:24
C1 Stubborn 5:46
C2 Door Game
Producer [Additional Production], Mixed By – Andy Guthrie, Andy Kowalski, Banco De Gaia, Nick Michaelson
C3 Peanut Head
Written-By – Tom Morton
D1 Peace 5:50
D2 Eject
Engineer – Robin Evans
D3 No Comply 2:37
D4 Worth 3:04



Stacked Up XX Limited Edition Double Vinyl Album includes a remastered version of the original record with new artwork and a digital download copy of all Stacked Up XX CD tracks.

Includes insert with pictures.
Some signed copies were available from Senser website.

The Bacon Empire Publishing Ltd 2014. All Songs Published by London Music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018791 220021
  • Matrix / Runout: 12299E1/A

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist  Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
540231-2 Senser Stacked Up(CD, Album) ultimate, A&M Records 540231-2 Europe 1994 Sell This Version
none Senser Stacked Up(Cass, Album, Promo) Ultimate none UK 1994 Sell This Version
540231-4 Senser Stacked Up(Cass, Album) ultimate, A&M Records 540231-4 Netherlands 1994 Sell This Version
31454 0347 4 Senser Stacked Up(Cass, Album) Ultimate 31454 0347 4 US 1994 Sell This Version
TOPPCD008, topp cd008 Senser Stacked Up(CD, Album) Ultimate, Ultimate TOPPCD008, topp cd008 UK 1994 Sell This Version



Add Review



December 6, 2014

Digital download link

1 States Of Mind
2 The Key
3 Switch
4 Age Of Panic
5 What’s Going On
6 One Touch One Bounce
7 Stubborn
8 Door Game
9 Peanut Head
10 Peace
11 Eject
12 No Comply
13 Worth

1 Age Of Panic (Git-O-Rama Mix)
2 Twice As (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
3 Tin Can Hurricane (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
4 Fast Song (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
5 States Of Mind – Fusewire Remix
6 Age Of Panic (The Sick Man Remix)
7 Eject (Over Zealous Mix)
8 Switch (Depth Charge First Venom Mix)
9 The Key (Liquid Lunch Mix)
10 Door Game – Phut Demo
11 Age Of Panic (Eat Static Saturated Slug Mix)

- See more at: