Sentenced ‎– North From Here

Century Media ‎– 9746-2
CD, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 My Sky Is Darker Than Thine
2 Wings
3 Fields Of Blood, Harvester Of Hate
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Tenkula*
4 Capture Of Fire
Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Tenkula*
5 Awaiting The Winter Frost
6 Beyond The Wall Of Sleep
7 Northern Lights
8 Epic

Companies, etc.



Recorded and mixed December 92- February 93 at Tico-Tico Studio, Kemi, Finland.

© Magic Arts Publishing 1995
℗ Century Media Records 1995
Under License from Spinefarm Rec.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the CD matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 27701 97462 0
  • Matrix / Runout: Sonopress A-18126/ 9746-2 A
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0740
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB45
  • Label Code: LC 6975
  • Other (Distribution Code): CB 801
  • Other: CM 1070-2

Other Versions (5 of 25) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SPI13CD Sentenced North From Here(CD, Album) Spinefarm Records SPI13CD Finland 1993 Sell This Version
SPI 13 Sentenced North From Here(LP, Album, TP) Spinefarm Records SPI 13 Finland 1993 Sell This Version
RG0326 Sentenced North From Here(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Rock Gallery RG0326 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
8982-1 Sentenced North From Here(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, Mar) Century Media 8982-1 US 2013 Sell This Version
VICP-5504 Sentenced North From Here(CD, Album) Victor VICP-5504 Japan 1995 Sell This Version