Sepultura ‎– Arise

Tact ‎– 712
Cassette, Album, Misprint, Unofficial Release


A1 Arise 3:17
A2 Dead Embryonic Cells 4:51
A3 Desperate Cry 6:40
A4 Murder 3:26
A5 Infected Voice 3:18
B6 Subtraction 4:48
B7 Altered State 6:34
B8 Under Siege (Regnum Irae) 4:53
B9 Meaningless Movements 4:39


Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.
It's version without cat. number printed on the spine. The number is exactly as on following years release of Sepultura - Arise
by Takt Music.

Release occur with various patterns of blank stickers attached.
May appear also cassette with Takt Music early stickers.

Dolby System
Stereo also playable Mono

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: ZAiKS

Other Versions (5 of 120) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9328-2 Sepultura Arise(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9328-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
RCD 9328 Sepultura Arise(CD, Album, Club) R/C Records RCD 9328 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
JRCD-1033, RO 9328-2 Sepultura Arise(CD, Album) Jigu Records, Roadracer Records JRCD-1033, RO 9328-2 South Korea 1994 Sell This Version
704 Sepultura Arise(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Vivo (4) 704 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
RR 8763-2 Sepultura Arise(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) Roadrunner Records RR 8763-2 US Unknown Sell This Version