Sepultura ‎– Roots

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR PROMO 146
CD, Album, Promo


1 Roots Bloody Roots
2 Attitude
3 Spit
4 Ratamahatta
5 Breed Apart
6 Straighthate
7 Cut Throat
8 Lookaway
9 Born Stubborn
10 Endangered Species
11 Leaf
12 Itsári
13 Ambush
14 Dusted
15 Dictatorshit
16 [Unlisted Bonus Track]



Disc comes in a jewel case with full-color front and back inserts.

Front cover states "Special Advance CD".

"Final track sequence subject to change" is noted on the back insert. It did change for the official release. Also, "Leaf" is the original title to "Jasco".

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: NONE

Other Versions (5 of 85) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 8900-2 Sepultura Roots(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8900-2 USA & Canada 1996 Sell This Version
618 Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World (2) 618 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
none Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Sepultura) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MASS 0300 Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0300 Poland 1996 Sell This Version
RO 8900-2, MR 509-2, none Sepultura Roots(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Moon Records (2), Ukrainian Records RO 8900-2, MR 509-2, none Ukraine 2003 Sell This Version