Sepultura ‎– Roots

Roadrunner Records ‎– RRC 8900

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Roots Bloody Roots
A2 Attitude
A3 Cut-Throat
A4 Ratamahatta
Percussion – David Silveria, Ross RobinsonVocals – Carlinhos Brown
A5 Breed Apart
A6 Straightmate
A7 Spit
A8 Lookaway
Co-producer – DJ LethalVocals – Jonathan Davis, Mike Patton
B1 Dusted
B2 Born Stubborn
B3 Jasco
B4 Itsari
B5 Ambush
B6 Endangered Species
B7 Dictatorship


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 20831 1508 4 54

Other Versions (5 of 89) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 8900-2 Sepultura Roots(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8900-2 USA & Canada 1996 Sell This Version
618 Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Music World (2) 618 Russia 1996 Sell This Version
none Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Sepultura) none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
MASS 0300 Sepultura Roots(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0300 Poland 1996 Sell This Version
RO 8900-2, MR 509-2, none Sepultura Roots(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records, Moon Records (2), Ukrainian Records RO 8900-2, MR 509-2, none Ukraine 2003 Sell This Version