Sepultura ‎– Schizophrenia

R/C Records ‎– RCC 9360
Cassette, Album, Reissue, Remastered


A1 Intro 0:31
A2 From The Past Comes The Storms 4:55
A3 To The Wall 5:36
A4 Escape To The Void 4:38
A5 Inquisition Symphony 7:13
B1 Screams Behind The Shadows 4:48
B2 Septic Schizo 4:31
B3 The Abyss 1:01
B4 R.I.P. (Rest In Pain) 4:36
B5 Troops Of Doom 3:17

Companies, etc.



Re-mastered August 1990 at Fullersound.

Issued under license from Cogumelo Records, Belo Horizonte, Brasil

Bonus track "Troops Of Doom" recorded 26 - 27 August 1990 on 16 tracks at J.G. Studios, Belo Horizonte, Brasil
Mixed at Morrisound, Tampa, FL
Originally appeared on Sepultura's first LP "Morbid Visions" (Cogumelo Records)

"Schizophrenia" was recorded on 16 tracks at J.G. Estudios, Belo Horizonte, August 1987

© 1987 Cogumelo Producoes
℗ 1987 Cogumelo Producoes/Roadrunner Records And Music Publishing Co. Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861-9360-4 4

Other Versions (5 of 77) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COG 009 Sepultura Schizophrenia(LP, Album, Gat) Cogumelo Produções COG 009 Brazil 1987 Sell This Version
RRD 9360 Sepultura Schizophrenia(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Roadrunner Records RRD 9360 US Unknown Sell This Version
RC 1697 Sepultura Schizophrenia(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC Company RC 1697 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
1686-187642 Sepultura Schizophrenia(CD, Album, RE, RM) Roadrunner Records 1686-187642 US 1997 Sell This Version
MG 0068 Sepultura Schizophrenia(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0068 Poland 1993 Sell This Version