Sepultura ‎– Schizophrenia

Roadrunner ‎– RR 8764-2
CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Gold Disk

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro
2 From The Past Comes The Storms
Backing Vocals – Andreas Kisser
3 To The Wall
Backing Vocals – Andreas Kisser
4 Escape To The Void
5 Inquisition Symphony
6 Screams Behind The Shadows
7 Septic Schizo
8 The Abyss
9 R.I.P. (Rest In Pain)
10 Troops Of Doom
11 The Past Reborns The Storms (Demo Version)
12 Septic Schizo (Rough Mix)
13 To The Wall (Rough Mix)



Schizophrenia (Tracks 1-9)
Recorded on 16 tracks at JG Estudio, Belo Horizonte, Brazil, August 1987

Troops of Doom (Track 10)
Recorded on 16 tracks at JG Estudio, Belo Horizonte, Brazil, August 26-27 1990
Mixed at Morrisound Recording, Tampa, Florida, USA

Track 11-13 are bonus tracks.

Other Versions (5 of 72) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
COG 009 Sepultura Schizophrenia(LP, Album, Gat) Cogumelo Produções COG 009 Brazil 1987 Sell This Version
RRD 9360 Sepultura Schizophrenia(CD, Album, RE, RM, RP) Roadrunner Records RRD 9360 US Unknown Sell This Version
RC 1697 Sepultura Schizophrenia(Cass, Album, Unofficial) RC Company RC 1697 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
CG 0010 Sepultura Schizophrenia(CD, Album, RE, RM) Cogumelo Records CG 0010 Brazil 1998 Sell This Version
1686-187642 Sepultura Schizophrenia(CD, Album, RE) Roadrunner Records 1686-187642 US 1997 Sell This Version