Serge Chaloff ‎– The Complete Serge Chaloff Sessions

Mosaic Records (2) ‎– MQ5-147
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set, Limited Edition, Numbered


A1 Blue Serge 3:03
A2 Blue Serge (Long Version) 6:01
A3 Pumpernickel (Alt.Tk) 2:31
A4 Pumpernickel 2:29
A5 Gabardine And Serge (Alt.Tk) 2:22
A6 Gabardine And Serge 2:30
A7 Serge's Urge (Alt.Tk) 2:33
B1 Serge's Urge 2:32
B2 A Bar A Second (Alt.Tk) 2:22
B3 A Bar A Second 2:36
B4 Chickasaw 2:53
B5 Bopscotch 3:13
B6 The Most! 2:52
B7 Chasin' The Bass 2:29
C1 Pat 2:12
C2 King Edward The Flatted Fifth 2:54
C3 You Brought A New Kind Of Love 3:22
C4 Zdot 2:49
C5 Oh! Baby 5:59
C6 Love Is Just Around The Corner 3:01
D1 Easy Street 3:30
D2 All I Do Is Dream Of You 4:43
D3 Sherry 2:06
D4 Slam 5:54
D5 Let's Jump (Alt) 6:54
E1 Let's Jump 6:10
E2 A Salute To Tiny (Alt) 3:09
E3 A Salute To Tiny 3:09
E4 Eenie Meenie Minor Mode (Alt) 3:36
E5 Eenie Meenie Minor Mode 3:36
F1 The Fable Of Mable (Alt.#1) 4:26
F2 The Fable Of Mable (Alt.#2) 4:19
F3 The Fable Of Mable 4:18
F4 Mar-Dros 3:21
F5 Kip 3:18
G1 Unison 3:15
G2 Body And Soul 3:54
G3 Yesterday's Gardenias 4:38
G4 Bob The Robin 2:34
G5 What's New 3:36
H1 Boomareemaroja 3:43
H2 Diane's Melody 1:38
H3 Herbs (Short Take) 3:29
H4 Herbs (Long Take) 4:19
H5 Sergical 3:09
H6 J.R. 4:18
I1 I've Got The World On A String 6:45
I2 Thanks For The Memory 3:46
I3 The Goof And I 4:47
I4 Susie's Blues 5:09
J1 A Handful Of Stars 5:34
J2 All The Things You Are 5:26
J3 Stairway To The Stars 4:52
J4 How About You 5:25

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All