Sergio Mendes* ‎– Sergio Mendes

Elektra ‎– 7ES-1027
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Davy 4:05
A2 I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) 3:40
A3 All In Love Is Fair 4:28
A4 Let Them Work It Out 3:09
A5 Here Comes The Sun 3:38
B1 If I Ever Lose This Heaven 3:04
B2 Lookin' For Another Pure Love 3:38
B3 Someday We'll All Be Free 4:14
B4 You Been Away Too Long 4:13
B5 The Trouble With Hello Is Goodbye 3:58

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Record Plant. Mixed at Westlake Audio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): 7ES-1027A-1A-2-GZ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): 7ES-1027B-1A-2-G0Z

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
404.7053 Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '77 I Believe(LP, Album) Som Livre 404.7053 Brazil 1974 Sell This Version
W 52014 Sergio Mendes* Sergio Mendes(LP, Album) Elektra W 52014 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
7E-1027 Sergio Mendes* Sergio Mendes(LP, Album, Promo, CTH) Elektra 7E-1027 US 1975 Sell This Version
ECPO-12-SM Sérgio Mendes & Brasil '77 If I Ever Lose This Heaven(LP) Epic ECPO-12-SM Japan 1975 Sell This Version
52014 Sérgio Mendes Sérgio Mendes(LP, Promo) Elektra 52014 Germany 1975 Sell This Version