Serotonin (9) ‎– Serotonin

Concurrent ‎– CONC 97
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Tour Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Forward Progress 3:25
A2 January Breathes A Sigh 4:23
A3 Autumn Afternoon 3:22
A4 Israel 3:29
A5 Mutual
Violin – Chris Costner
B1 Exhausted Rotations
Lyrics By [Wrote The First Few Lines] – Matt Christian
B2 Warm Winter Weather 5:14
B3 Permafrost 3:00
B4 Phlegathon 4:46
B5 Question Marks The Spot 3:29


Limited to 100 copies. Polybag is covered in multicolored paint. No other artwork. Includes double-sided lyric insert.

From the insert:
"This is a limited pressing of the serotonin LP for the 1997 Indy fest and the first half of the serotonin summer tour. The covers were made by kris and scott with finger paint stolen from K-Mart."

Recorded and mixed in March/April of 1997.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CONC97A-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CONC97A-B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CONC 97 Serotonin (9) Serotonin(LP, Album) Concurrent CONC 97 US 1998 Sell This Version
none Serotonin (9) Serotonin(10xFile, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Serotonin (9) Self-released) none US Unknown
Sanjam 008 Serotonin (9) Early Works(CD, Comp) Sanjam Sanjam 008 France 2001 Sell This Version