Sesame Street ‎– Sesame Country

Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


A1 Big Bird (4), Cookie Monster, Grover (4), The Count (5), Ernie (4), Bert (3) And Oscar The Grouch Sesame Jamboree
A2 Crystal Gayle And Big Bird (4) Songs
A3 Cookie Monster The Last Cookie Roundup
A4 Glen Campbell And Oscar The Grouch Keep On Smilin'
A5 The Count (5) With Cookie Monster, Ernie (4), Grover (4), Henry Monster, Big Bird (4) And Bert (3) Count Von Count's Continuous Cookin' Downhome Diner
B1 Ernie (4), Bert (3) And Oscar The Grouch Kin Folk
B2 Loretta Lynn And The Count (5) Count On Me
B3 Big Bird (4), Grover (4), Oscar The Grouch, Ernie (4), The Count (5) And Bert (3) Takin' Turns
B4 Tanya Tucker And Big Bird (4) You'll Never Take The Texas Out Of Me
B5 Big Bird (4), Oscar The Grouch, Grover (4), Cookie Monster, Bert (3), Ernie (4), The Count (5) And Henry Monster Sesame Jamboree (Reprise)

Companies, etc.



US release with gatefold sleeve and alternate label layout.

Produced by Sesame Street Records in Co-Operation with Children's Television Workshop

℗ 1980 Children's Television Workshop

Muppet Characters Copyright © Muppets, Inc.

Came in a Gatefold cover.

Our guests:
Glen Campbell appears courtesy of Capitol Records
Crystal Gayle appears courtesy of Columbia Records
Loretta Lynn appears courtesy of MCA Records
Tanya Tucker appears courtesy of MCA Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): CTW 89003-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): CTW 89003-2
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All