Seth Troxler ‎– Boogybytes Vol.05



Seth Troxler / Ryan Crosson Intro / Amb 1 1:35
The Royal We (2) Party Guilt (Dinky's Arp-a Pella) 4:04
Luciano Fran Left Home 2:23
Mike Shannon Sweet A Pella
Craig Smith & The Revenge (2) The Soul Part II 4:51
Baeka Right At It 6:51
Dinky Feat. Update* Westoid 5:31
N/A (6) Feat. Rosina* Fables And Fairytales (Deniz Kurtel Remix) 3:45
Spektrum Freakbox (Richie Hawtin's Uncontrolled Edit) 4:05
Alexi Delano Molar One 5:53
Jabberjaw The Connie Shake 2:05
Heartthrob Signs (Thrill Cosby Aka Seth Troxler Remix) 4:56
Birds And Souls* Birds And Souls 6:46
Roman Flügel Stricher 3:06
Fever Ray Seven (Seth Troxler Remix) 6:07
Kiki Cinema Obscura 6:00
Nicolas Jaar Time For Us 7:37

Versions (3)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BPC 210, BPC210 Seth Troxler Boogybytes Vol.05(CD, Mixed) BPitch Control, BPitch Control BPC 210, BPC210 Germany 2010 Sell This Version
OTLCD1331 Seth Troxler Boogybytes Vol.05(CD, Mixed) BPitch Control OTLCD1331 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
BPC210CD Seth Troxler Boogybytes Vol.05(CD, Mixed, Promo) BPitch Control BPC210CD Germany 2010 Sell This Version