Seth Troxler ‎– The Lab 03

NRK Sound Division ‎– LAB003
2 × CDr, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 Hatikvah Big Mind
1-02 Bearweasel Button Down The Moose (Echologist Dub)
Remix – Echologist
1-03 David Alvarado Beautification
1-04 Lindstrom* vs. Mungolian Jetset* A Blast Of Loser (9406 Version)
1-05 Hati Munetsi Ceremony (African Mix)
1-06 Tommy Bones After The Club
1-07 Home & Garden Themes Of Yesterday
1-08 Dinky Polvo
1-09 Soul Capsule Lady Science (NYC Sunrise)
1-10 DBX City On The Edge Of Forever
1-11 Daze Maxim Tomorrow Universe
1-12 Deepak Sharma & Dieter Krause Wolkenreise (DJ Qu Remix)
Remix – DJ Qu
1-13 David Durango Mosaic
1-14 Igor* & Vernon* Don't Feel This Way
1-15 Dewalta Farina
1-16 Masomenos Sunsun
2-01 Pod Rozetta Says Bad Shit
2-02 Ark Arkuarium
2-03 Exercise One Prowl (Original Mix)
2-04 Chaim Feat. Meital De Razon Alive (Deniz Kurtel Remix)
Remix – Deniz Kurtel
2-05 Ric Y Martin Teiwass
2-06 Oni Ayhun OAR001-A
2-07 Crosson* & Merveille* No Hassle
2-08 Und Rodeo
2-09 Dinky This Is Your Heart
2-10 Dntel Dreams (Lawrence Mix 02)
Remix – Lawrence
2-11 WestBoy S L I V A (Chaim Remix)
Remix – Chaim
2-12 Daniel Bortz & Sascha Sibler Fantasy
2-13 Superpitcher White Ligthning
2-14 Radioactive Man Fed-Ex To Munchen (Andrew Weatherall Version Edit)
Remix – Andrew Weatherall
2-15 Dinky Time To Lose It



1-14 misspelled as "Don't Feel No Way".

Issued in a soft plastic wallet - some copies with A4 size press release sheet listing official release date as both 10-10-11 and 24-10-11.

Disc labels list 10-10-11.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LAB003 Seth Troxler The Lab 03(2xCD, Mixed) NRK Sound Division LAB003 UK 2011 Sell This Version
LAB003BP Seth Troxler The Lab 03(24xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + 2xFile, MP3, Mixed, 320) NRK Sound Division LAB003BP UK 2011
LAB003DJ Seth Troxler The Lab 03(2xCD, Comp, Car) NRK Sound Division LAB003DJ UK 2011 Sell This Version