The Seven Degrees Of Stephen Egerton ‎– The Seven Degrees Of Stephen Egerton

Paper + Plastick ‎– P+P 0052
Vinyl, LP, Album, Blue/Violet Marbled

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Flip
Vocals, Lyrics By – John Speck
A2 Fire's On
Lyrics By – Jon Snodgrass, Stephen EgertonVocals – Chad Price, Jon Snodgrass
A3 Abundance Of Fluff
Lyrics By – John MorelandVocals – John Moreland, Wayne Wedge
A4 South For The Winter
Vocals, Lyrics By – Tim McIlrath
A5 Funny Face
Lyrics By – Chad Price, Stephen EgertonVocals – Chad Price, John Moreland, Jon Snodgrass
A6 Never Again
Vocals, Lyrics By – Bill McShane
A7 On The Avenue
Vocals, Piano, Lyrics By – Jesse Cole (2)
A8 Our Last Song
Lyrics By – Dan AndrianoVocals – Dan Andriano, Stephen Egerton
B1 She's Got Everything
Lyrics By – Stephen EgertonVocals – Milo Aukerman, Stephen Egerton
B2 Cut Me Down To Size
Lyrics By – Mike HerreraVocals – Mike Herrera, Stephen Egerton
B3 Sunny Disposition
Vocals, Lyrics By – Scott Reynolds
B4 When They Roam
Vocals, Lyrics By – Joey Cape
B5 Print On Paper
Lyrics By – Vinnie FiorelloVocals – Chris Demakes, Roger Manganelli
B6 Falling Out
Lyrics By – Brian WintermanVocals – Frank Daly
B7 Silencer
Lyrics By – Mark VecchiarelliVocals – Kevin Lynch (2), Mark Vecchiarelli
B8 Willie Wicked
Vocals, Lyrics By – Abe Brennan



1st pressing