Seventh Wave ‎– Psi-Fi

Gull ‎– GULP 1010
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Return To Foreverland 3:47
A2 Roads To Rome 3:12
A3 Manifestations 5:41
A4 Loved By You 2:45
A5 Only The Beginning 7:58
B1 Aether Anthem 1:29
B2 Astral Animal 3:08
B3 El Tooto 2:11
B4 Camera Obscura
Percussion [Multi-percussion & Kind Energy] – Tony Utah*
B5 Star Palace Of The Sombre Warrior 6:25



Rob Elliott (Courtesy of GM Records)
Fugal Inspiration, Track B5.

Road Crew: Nik, Ji & Des. Technical Staff: Vic – Facilities & Cigar Smoke, Mike – Amps & Volts, Tony – Tape Operator, Coffee Makers: Bill, Cathy, Leslie & Pete. Special Thanks to: Dave McIver, Alan Mason, Ira Blacker & John Pasche for ideas. Recorded at Chalk Farm Studios, London.

Printed in Holland by Inelco Nederland BV Amsterdam

Made in Holland. ℗1975. A division of Gull Entertainments Limited, London.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GULP 1010, GULP.1010 Seventh Wave Psi-Fi(LP, Album) Gull, Gull GULP 1010, GULP.1010 UK 1975 Sell This Version
9098-7021 Seventh Wave Psi-Fi(LP, Album) Janus Records 9098-7021 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
GULP 1010 Seventh Wave Psi-Fi(LP, Album) Gull GULP 1010 New Zealand 1975 Sell This Version
6.26046 AP Seventh Wave Psi-Fi(LP, Album, RE) Gull 6.26046 AP Germany Unknown Sell This Version
GULP 1010, GULP.1010 Seventh Wave Psi-Fi(LP, Album, TP) Gull, Gull GULP 1010, GULP.1010 UK 1975 Sell This Version