Sex Pistols ‎– Nashville

Sex Pistols Records (2) ‎– SEX 24
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Did You No Wrong
A2 Don't Gimme No Lip Child
Written-By [Uncredited] – Richards*, Thomas*, Thomas*
A3 Seventeen
A4 New York
A5 Whatcha Gonna Do About It
Written-By [Uncredited] – Potter*, Samwell*
A6 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
Written-By [Uncredited] – Hart*, Boyce*
A7 Submission
A8 Satellite
B1 No Feelings
B2 Pretty Vacant
B3 No Fun
Written-By [Uncredited] – The Stooges
B4 Substitute
B5 Problems
B6 Understanding
Written-By [Uncredited] – Lane*, Marriott*
B7 Did You No Wrong


Live at the Nashville Rooms, London 3rd April 1976.

UK bootleg released in 1986, sleeve and labels incorrectly state 1976 and "Made In The EEC".

A2 mistitled as "No Lip"
A5 mistitled as "Watcha Gonna Do About It"
A6 mistitled as "Stepping Stone"

B6 officially released in 2002 on Sex Pistols.

The cover copies US Warner Bros. promotional material for the 'Never Mind the Bollocks' album release in 1978.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): SP A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): SP B
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SEX 24-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SEX 24-B