Sha Na Na* ‎– 20 Great Rock 'N' Roll Hits

K-Tel ‎– NE 495
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Great Balls Of Fire
A2 Rock Around The Clock Tonight
A3 Little Darlin'
A4 Tell Laura I Love Her
A5 Yakety Yak
A6 Jailhouse Rock
A7 Blue Moon
A8 A Teenager In Love
A9 Chantilly Lace
A10 Runaround Sue
B1 16 Candles
B2 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B3 Shake, Rattle 'N' Roll
B4 Rama Lama Ding Dong
B5 Sea Cruise
B6 Walk Don't Run
B7 At The Hop
B8 Rock 'N' Roll Is Here To Stay
B9 Hound Dog
B10 Pretty Little Angel Eyes



The Golden Age Of Rock 'N' Roll

Recorded Live!

Includes Souvenir Poster

Recorded By Basil Matychak At Bell Sound Studios, New York.

Remote Recording At Winterland, S.F. By Wally Heider
Original Recording By Buddah Records, New York.

Introductions By Don Kingswell And Bill Graham

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NC 412 Sha Na Na* 20 Great Rock 'N' Roll Hits(LP, Comp) K-Tel NC 412 Canada 1973 Sell This Version
NE 495 Sha Na Na* 20 Great Rock 'N' Roll Hits(LP, Comp, W/Lbl) K-Tel NE 495 UK 1973 Sell This Version
8T 536 Sha Na Na* 20 Great Rock 'N' Roll Hits(8-Trk, Comp) K-Tel 8T 536 UK Unknown Sell This Version