Shabba Ranks ‎– Golden Touch

Greensleeves Records ‎– GREL 141
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Golden Touch (Adapted)
Featuring – Etc.*
A2 Mi Nuh Romp With It
A3 Love Up Your Woman
A4 Build Bridges Instead
A5 House Husband
B1 Private Property (Adapted)
Featuring – Brian & Tony Gold
B2 If A My Youth
B3 Digit It
Featuring – Jah Thomas, Little Twitch
B4 Kill Mi Dead
B5 Wicked In Bed-Part Two

Companies, etc.


A Two Friends production.

Published by Dub-Plate Music except track A1 & B1 published by Copyright Control.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 015401 114114
  • Barcode: 5015401114114
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): GREL 141 A1 TOWNHOUSE PR-R E
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): GREL 141 B1 TOWNHOUSE PR-R F

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Shabba Ranks Golden Touch(Cass, Album) Dynamic Sounds none Jamaica 1990 Sell This Version
GREWCD 141 Shabba Ranks Golden Touch(CD) Greensleeves Records GREWCD 141 UK 2005 Sell This Version
GREEN 141 Shabba Ranks Golden Touch(Cass, Album) Greensleeves Records GREEN 141 UK 1990 Sell This Version
VPRL1132 Shabba Ranks Golden Touch(LP, Album) VP Records VPRL1132 US 1990 Sell This Version
VPCD1132 Shabba Ranks Golden Touch(CD, Album) VP Records VPCD1132 US 1990 Sell This Version