The Shake Spears ‎– Summertime

Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Summertime
Written-By – Du Bose Heyward*, Gershwin-Gershwin*
A2 I'll Go Crazy
Written-By – J. Brown*
A3 Give It To Me
Arranged By – A. VanoWritten-By – C. Kritzinger*, G. Latter*
A4 Stop Playing That Song
Written-By – A. Vano, C. Kritzinger*, G. Latter*
A5 Summertime Blues
Written-By – Eddie Cochran, P. Capeheart*
A6 Lucifer
Arranged By – A. VanoWritten-By – J. Kreuger*, R. Patton*
B1 The Shake Spears
Arranged By – A. VanoWritten-By – C. Kritzinger*, G. Latter*
B2 Do That Again
Arranged By – A. VanoWritten By – Coleman, CromptonWritten-By – Kritzinger*, Kreuger*, Jordaan*
B3 Don't Play Funny Games!
Written By – Bob Bennett
B4 What Happened
Written-By – A. Vano, C. Kritzinger*, Perry Jordaan
B5 Shake It Over
Written By – ColemanWritten-By – Kritzinger*, Kreuger*, Jordaan*
B6 Main Theme From The Saint
Written-By – Astley*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (runout A etched): 501 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B etched): 501 - B
  • Rights Society: SABAM

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
IM-45001 The Shake Spears Summertime(LP) Imavox IM-45001 Portugal 1979 Sell This Version
ABA 3385 The Shake Spears Summertime(LP) ABA (2) ABA 3385 France Unknown Sell This Version