Shalamar ‎– Les Hits

Vogue ‎– 429009, Solar ‎– 429009
2 × Vinyl, LP, Mixed, Compilation


A1 A Night To Remember
A2 Heartbreak
A3 My Girl Loves Me
A4 There It Is
A5 Over And Over
B1a Uptown Festival Part 1 - Medley (Going To A Gogo)
B1b Uptown Festival Part 1 - Medley (I Can't Help Myself)
B1c Uptown Festival Part 1 - Medley (Uptight)
B1d Uptown Festival Part 1 - Medley (Stop In The Name Of Love)
B1e Uptown Festival Part 1 - Medley (It's The Same Old Song)
B2 Don't Get Stopped In Beverley Hills
B3 I Can Make You Feel Good
B4 Friends
B5 The Second Time Around
C1 Amnesia
C2 Dancin' In The Streets
C3 Deceiver
C4 I Owe You One
C5 Disapearing
D1 Take That To The Bank
D2 Make That Move
D3 You're The One For Me
D4 Melody, An Erotic Affair
D5 Whenever You Need Me


Shalamar "Les Hits"
80 Minutes non-stop
Compilation (P) Solar Records (C) 1987 Vogue
Side A LP1 ...Welcome...
Side B LP1 ...To The Groove...
Side C LP2 ...Get Up And Dance...
Side D LP2 ...Get Up and Love...

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
600157 Shalamar Les Hits(CD, Comp) Vogue, Solar 600157 France 1987 Sell This Version