Sheisty Khrist & Devine Carama ‎– OMG

Digital859 ‎– none
16 × File, MP3, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Strive For Perfection 3:12
2 Touch Ya 2:46
3 Precious Stones
Featuring – Deacon The Villain*, Natti
4 Porta Potty 3:43
5 Glitter
Featuring – Marcus Wilkerson
6 Rain
Featuring – Emanuel Webb, Nemo*
7 Resurrection
Featuring – Canibus, Deacon The Villain*
8 Good God 4:35
9 Gettin Better 2:59
10 Back With The Future 5:14
11 Take Over The World 4:32
12 Rocket 4:17
13 Fire In The Hole 2:47
14 Blood On The Wall 3:58
15 Statue 3:31
16 Good-Bye 3:40


The full-length album from 2 of KY's finest MC's Devine Carama & Sheisty Khrist!

released 13 January 2011

- - -

All songs recorded by Derek Melvin and mixed by Zach Smith at Digital 859 except for Resurrection and Precious Stone mixed by Deacon The Villain of CunninLynguists at APOS Studios.

All songs mastered by Finis 'KY' White for KY Recordings.

Strive For Perfection, Porta Potty, Take Over the world and Rocket produced by Natural Remedies. Touch Ya produced by Sunnystylez. Precious Stone and Glitter produced by Starks. Rain and Good God produced by Noiz Maker. Resurrection produced by Young Lord. Gettin Better and Good-Bye produced DJ Well-Blended. Back With The Future produced by Raddiculous Productions. Fire In The Hole, Blood On The Wall and Statue produced by Idry's. Record scratches on Statue, Touch Ya, Take Over The World and Good-Bye provided by JK-47.

S/O to Digital 859, KY's Finis,The Album, Deacon, Natti, Sami and God.

- - -