Sherrick ‎– Sherrick

Warner Bros. Records ‎– 9 25576- 1, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 1-25576
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tell Me What It Is 3:53
A2 Just Call 4:13
A3 Baby I'm For Real 4:20
A4 This Must Be Love 3:20
Mo Hits
B1 Do You Baby 3:24
B2 All Because Of You 4:33
B3 Let's Be Lovers Tonight
Producer – Bobby Sandstrom, Steve Barri
B4 Lady You Are 4:54
B5 Send For Me 3:52

Companies, etc.


  • Executive Producer – Benny Medina, Ray Singleton
  • ProducerMichael Stokes (tracks: A1 to B2, B4), Sherrick (tracks: A1 to B2, B4, B5)


Printed inner sleeve comes with lyrics and credits printed on it.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25576-1

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
25576- 1 Sherrick Sherrick(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records 25576- 1 Australia 1987 Sell This Version
VSCD-268, WQCP-177 Sherrick Sherrick(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Vivid Sound, Warner Bros. Records VSCD-268, WQCP-177 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
9 25576-4, 4-25576 Sherrick Sherrick(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25576-4, 4-25576 US 1987 Sell This Version
9 25576-2 Sherrick Sherrick(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25576-2 US 1987 Sell This Version
32XD-828 Sherrick Sherrick(CD, Album) Warner Bros. Records 32XD-828 Japan 1987 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



February 9, 2017
Maybe released a couple of years too late, but these are some of the finest boogie/dance-pop/r&b soul tracks put out in the 80s. "Tell Me What It Is" is a real highlight. A great synthesis of styles, trimming the fat, leaving only great tunes. Does anyone know how he passed away in 1999? Information seems scarce online.