The Shirelles ‎– Will You Love Me Tomorrow

Castle Pie ‎– PIESD 197
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
Written-By – Goffin And King
2 Dedicated To The One I Love
Written-By – Lowman Pauling, Ralph Bass
3 Mama Said
Written-By – Luther Dixon, Willie Denson
4 Baby It's You
Written-By – Barney Williams (2), Burt Bacharach, Mack David
5 Tonight's The Night
Written-By – Luther Dixon, Shirley Owens
6 Soldier Boy
Written-By – Florence Greenberg, Luther Dixon
7 I Met Him On A Sunday
8 The Things I Want To Hear
9 Boys
Written-By – Luther Dixon, Wes Farrell
10 Putty In Your Hands
11 Same Old Story
12 Twisting USA
13 Voice Of Experience
14 Twenty One
15 Oh No Not My Baby
Written-By – Goffin And King
16 Make The Night A Little Longer
Written-By – Goffin And King
17 Look A Here Baby
18 What Does A Girl Do