Shirley Bassey ‎– More Greatest Hits

EMI ‎– 7243 8 32653 4 3
2 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 This Is My Life
A2 Fa Fa Fa (Live For Today)
A3 Yesterday When I Was Young
A4 The Boy From Ipanema
A5 My Man
A6 Don't Cry For Me Argentina (From Evita)
B1 I Can't Take My Eyes Off You
B2 Vehicle
B3 Cry Me A River
B4 Spining Wheel
B5 Macavity (From Cats)
B6 Diamonds Are Forever
C1 Light My Fire
C2 You Take My Heart Away
C3 My Love Has Two Faces
C4 Sea And Sand
C5 Dangerous Games (1967)
C6 Mr Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
C6 Memory (Reprise) (From Cats)
D1 So In Love
D2 Do I Look Like A Fool
D3 You Are My Way Of Life
D4 Everything I Own
D5 If I Ever Sing Another Song
D6 Lost And Lonely
D7 Make The World A Little Younger

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724383265343

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7243 8 32653 1 2 Shirley Bassey More Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp) EMI 7243 8 32653 1 2 Greece 1995 Sell This Version
7243 8 32653 2 9 Shirley Bassey More Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) EMI 7243 8 32653 2 9 Greece 1995 Sell This Version