Shirley Bassey ‎– Something Wonderful

World Record Club ‎– SM 207 - SM 212
6 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Box Set


A1 Something Wonderful
A2 What Now My Love
A3 Angel D'Amore
A4 Let's Start All Over Again
A5 I (Who Have Nothing) (Uno Dei Tanti)
A6 No One Ever Tells You
B1 Something's Coming
B2 Your Nearer
B3 One Of Those Songs
B4 I Wish You Love
B5 If You Love Me
B6 No Regrets
C1 I Believe In You
C2 Somewhere
C3 You'll Never Walk Alone
C4 My Faith
C5 Ava Maria
C6 Climb E'vry Mountain
D1 The Nearness Of You
D2 I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
D3 All The Things You Are
D4 All Of Me
D5 I Should Care
D6 Where Are You?
E1 It's Yourself
E2 Goodbye Lover - Hello Friend
E3 Sunshine
E4 How Can You Tell
E5 To Be Loved By A Man
E6 You
F1 Call Me
F2 What Kind Of Fool Am I
F3 Who Can I Turn To?
F4 Far Away
F5 Where Shall I Find Him
F6 As Long As He Needs Me
G1 I'm A Fool To Want You
G2 Cry Me A River
G3 Imagination
G4 Let's Fall In Love
G5 How Can You Believe
G6 Angel Eyes
H1 Who Are We?
H2 Fools Rush In
H3 Count On Me
H4 I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
H5 Above All Others
H6 Hold Me Tight
I1 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
I2 Days Of Wine And Roses
I3 Everything I Have Is Yours
I4 Charade
I5 A House Is Not A Home
I6 Moon River
J1 Too Late Now
J2 Goldfinger
J3 Come Back To Me
J4 It Might As Well Be Spring
J5 This Love Of Mine
J6 Let's Face The Music And Dance
K1 The Sweetest Sounds
K2 If Ever I Would Leave You
K3 Everything's Coming Up Roses
K4 Don't Rain On My Parade
K5 If I Were A Bell
K6 Easy To Love
L1 I Could Have Danced All Night
L2 People
L3 If Love Were All
L4 Where Or When
L5 Spring Is Here
L6 The Party's Over



Record 1: SM 207
Record 2: SM 208
Record 3: SM 209
Record 4: SM 210
Record 5: SM 211
Record 6: SM 212

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All