Shirley Bassey ‎– Something Wonderful

World Record Club ‎– R-60544, World Record Club ‎– R-60545, World Record Club ‎– R-60546, World Record Club ‎– R 60544/5/6
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Club Edition
Box Set


A1 Something Wonderful
A2 What Now My Love
A3 Angel D'Amore
A4 Let's Start All Over Again
A5 I (Who Have Nothing) (Uno Dei Tanti)
A6 No One Ever Tells You
B1 Something's Coming
B2 Your Nearer
B3 One Of Those Songs
B4 I Wish You Love
B5 If You Love Me
B6 No Regrets
C1 I Believe In You
C2 Somewhere
C3 You'll Never Walk Alone
C4 My Faith
C5 Ava Maria
C6 Climb E'vry Mountain
D1 The Nearness Of You
D2 I Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
D3 All The Things You Are
D4 All Of Me
D5 I Should Care
D6 Where Are You?
E1 It's Yourself
E2 Goodbye Lover - Hello Friend
E3 Sunshine
E4 How Can You Tell
E5 To Be Loved By A Man
E6 You
F1 Call Me
F2 What Kind Of Fool Am I
F3 Who Can I Turn To?
F4 Far Away
F5 Where Shall I Find Him
F6 As Long As He Needs Me


"A W.R.C./LONDON recording, released for its members in Australia by World Record Club."

Three-LP set, which incudes the first three discs of a larger six-LP set released by WRC in the UK. Includes a single-page insert.

World Record Club: Registered Office - 605 Camberwell Road, Hartwell, Victoria, 3124.