Shirley Bassey ‎– Yesterdays

RTV Ljubljana ‎– LL 0467, United Artists Records ‎– LL 0467
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 My Melancholy Baby 2:51
A2 I'm In The Mood For Love 3:30
A3 I've Got You Under My Skin 3:14
A4 Time After Time 3:11
A5 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:48
A6 There I've Said It Again 2:35
B1 You Made Me Love You 2:58
B2 Over The Rainbow 4:03
B3 Taking A Chance On Love 2:20
B4 As Time Goes By 3:29
B5 I Only Have Eyes For You 2:58
B6 Love Is Here To Stay 3:03

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed ByJugoton – ULS-405


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (side A): U--LS-405-1 4978 MK
  • Matrix / Runout (side B): U--LS-405-2 4978 MK

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UA-LA847-H Shirley Bassey Yesterdays(LP, Album) United Artists Records UA-LA847-H US 1978 Sell This Version
4C058-60519 Shirley Bassey Yesterdays(LP, Album) EMI Belgium, United Artists Records 4C058-60519 Belgium 1978 Sell This Version
2356 Shirley Bassey Yesterdays(Cass, Album, Unofficial) 747 2356 Unknown Sell This Version
30 141 XOT Shirley Bassey Yesterdays(LP) United Artists Records 30 141 XOT Germany 1978 Sell This Version
5C 062-60519 Shirley Bassey Yesterdays(LP, Album) United Artists Records 5C 062-60519 Netherlands 1978 Sell This Version