Shocking Blue ‎– At Home

Boek En Plaat ‎– D 108/7, Pink Elephant ‎– D 108/7
Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Venus 3:04
A2 Boll Weevil 2:40
A3 I'll Write Your Name Through The Fire 2:50
A4 Acka Raga
Written-By – J. Mayer*
A5 Love Machine 3:15
A6 I'm A Woman 3:00
B1 Mighty Joe 3:14
B2 California Here I Come 3:15
B3 Poor Boy 4:50
B4 Love-Buzz 3:40
B5 The Butterfly And I 3:50

Companies, etc.



Dutch "Boek en Plaat" Club Edition.

All songs written by Robby van Leeuwen unless otherwise indicated.
Studio: Sound Push

This is a Shocking Blue Production released and promoted by Pink Elephant
a division of the Dutch Record Company Dureco ® Amsterdam-Holland.

Shocking Blue- At Home on front in red letters.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): D 108/7 a
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): D 108/7 b
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout etched): D 108-7-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout etched): D 108-7-2
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
888.001 Shocking Blue At Home(LP, Album, Gat) Pink Elephant 888.001 Netherlands 1969 Sell This Version
888.001, 888.001 Y Shocking Blue At Home(LP, Album, Mono, Pin) Pink Elephant, Pink Elephant 888.001, 888.001 Y Belgium 1969 Sell This Version
PRC 6043 Shocking Blue Venus(LP, Album) President Records (10) PRC 6043 South Africa 1970 Sell This Version
SPFL-933725, PELS. 500 Shocking Blue At Home(LP, Album) Penny Farthing, Penny Farthing SPFL-933725, PELS. 500 Australia 1969 Sell This Version
MLP 15.353 Shocking Blue At Home(LP, Album, Gat) Metronome, Pink Elephant MLP 15.353 Germany 1969 Sell This Version