Shoji* ‎– Different Moods - Collection One

Shoji Entertainments, Inc. ‎– S.E.I.-CS-00105
Cassette, Album


A1 Medley - Cannon In D (Theme From Ordinary People), Terms Of Endearment 3:56
A2 Intermezzo (A Love Story) 4:16
A3 Eine Kleine Nacht Musik (A Little Night Music) 1:53
A4 Tennessee Waltz 2:48
A5 Westphalia Waltz 2:38
A6 Blue Danube Waltz 4:00
A7 Medley - Clarinet Polka, Pennsylvania Polka, Beer Barrel Polka, Clarinet Polka 2:57
A8 Love Story 3:10
A9 Medley - The Way We Were, Memory, Looking Through The Eyes Of Love 6:19
B10 Somewhere My Love 2:54
B11 Old Joe Clark 1:52
B12 Foggy Mountain Breakdown 1:53
B13 Arkansas Traveller 1:58
B14 Medley - Uncle Pen, Shenandoah Valley Of Virginia, Ashes Of Love 4:17
B15 Maidens Prayer 1:40
B16 A Man Needs A Woman 3:08
B17 Bouquet Of Roses 3:15
B18 Medley - Sweet Georgia Brown, Draggin' The Bow, Tiger Rag 3:35
B19 America 3:18

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 31140 10008

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All