Shontelle ‎– No Gravity

Universal Motown ‎– B0014625-02, SRP Records ‎– B0014625-02, Street Records Corporation ‎– B0014625-02
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Perfect Nightmare
Engineer [Assistant] – Brandon N. CaddellMastered By [Aftermastered] – Ari Blitz, Larry Ryckman, Shelly YakusMixed By – Mike "Handz" Donaldson*, Rodney JerkinsPerformer [All Music Played By] – Rodney JerkinsProducer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Producer [Vocal Production] – LaShawn DanielsRecorded By – Mike "Handz" Donaldson*Written-By – L. Duggan*, R. Jerkins*, V. McCants*
2 Impossible
Backing Vocals – Ina Wroldsen, ShontelleGuitar – Esbjôrn Ôhrwall*Mixed By – Phil TanMixed By [Assistant] – Damien LewisProducer – ArnthorProgrammed By – Arnthor Birgisson*Recorded By – Chris KasychWritten-By – A. Birgisson*, I. Wroldsen*
3 No Gravity
Engineer [Assistant] – Tim RobertsEngineer [Pro Tools] – John HanesGuitar – Ola GustafssonMixed By – Serban GheneaProducer, Recorded By, Keyboards, Programmed By – Harry SommerdahlWritten-By – H. Sorvaag*, H. Sommerdahl*, S. Layne*
4 Take Ova
Engineer [Assistant] – Brandon N. CaddellFeaturing – PitbullKeyboards [Additional] – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*Mastered By [Aftermastered] – Ari Blitz, Larry Ryckman, Shelly YakusMixed By – Mike "Handz" Donaldson*, Rodney JerkinsPerformer [All Music Played By] – Tommy "Crakking" Brown*Producer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins*, Tommy "Crakking" Brown*Producer [Vocal Production] – Thomas LumpkinsRecorded By – Mike "Handz" Donaldson*Written-By – A. Perez*, M. Shiloh*, T. Brown*, V. McCants*
5 Say Hello To Goodbye
Backing Vocals – Hanne Sorvaag*Guitar – Esbjorn Orwall*, Martin HansenProducer, Mixed By, Recorded By, Programmed By – Martin HansenWritten-By – H. Sorvaag*, M. Hansen*, S. Layne*
6 DJ Made Me Do It
Bass – Eric "Jesus" LoomesDrums, Keyboards, Programmed By – Ari Levine, Bruno MarsFeaturing – Asher RothGuitar – Bruno MarsMixed By, Recorded By – Ari LevineProducer – The SmeezingtonsWritten-By – A. Levine*, B. Mars*, C. Batty*, P. Lawrence*, S. Batty*
7 Love Shop
Mixed By – Mark "Exit" GoodchildProducer, Programmed By – Djibril "Gibson" Kagni*, Jordan HouyezRecorded By – Phillip "Princeton" Lynah Jr.Written-By – D. Kagni*, F. Mba*, J. Kpana*, J. Houyez*, T. Thomas*
8 Helpless
Backing Vocals – Evan Rogers, Shontelle Layne*Mixed By, Recorded By – Al HembergerPerformer [All Music], Programmed By – Carl SturkenProducer – Sturken*, Rogers*Written-By – C. Sturken*, E. Rogers*, S. Layne*
9 Kiss You Up
Bass – Tony KanalGuitar, Keyboards, Programmed By – Jimmy HarryLead Vocals, Backing Vocals – ShontelleProducer – Jimmy Harry, Tony KanalRecorded By, Mixed By – Chris Fudurich, Jimmy HarryWritten-By – J. Harry*, M. McDonald*, T. Kanal*
10 T-Shirt (Radio Killa Remix)
Engineer [Additional] – Brian Thomas*, Kuk Harrell, Pat ThrallFeaturing – The-DreamRemix – Terius "The-Dream" Nash*

Companies, etc.



Mastered at Universal Mastering Studios East

© 2010 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
℗ 2010 Universal Records, a Division of UMG Recordings, Inc. and SRC Records, Inc., 1755 Broadway, New York, NY 10019. Distributed by Universal Music Distribution. All rights reserved.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602527462707

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0602527462707 Shontelle No Gravity(CD, Album) Universal Motown 0602527462707 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
274 627-0 Shontelle No Gravity(CD, Album) Universal Motown, SRP Records, Street Records Corporation 274 627-0 Indonesia 2010 Sell This Version