Shy FX ‎– The Formula

Ebony Recordings ‎– EBONCDLP001
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Unknown Artist Intro 0:18
2 T.Power Killer Bee Remix 6:14
3 Potential Bad Boy Nothin' Gonna Stop Me
Featuring – Mellisa Bell*
4 45 Roller Gangsta Boogie 6:35
5 Shy FX Call Wait 5:49
6 Atomic Dog All I See.... 5:09
7 Maddix U Can't Hide 5:41
8 Potential Bad Boy We Keep It Movin' 5:37
9 Shy FX Wolf 5:15
10 Shy FX Funkin Dem Up 5:21
11 45 Roller Shotz 5:22
12 Shy FX This Style Relick
Remix – DJ Krust*
13 Unknown Artist Outro 0:21



Track 12 is incorrectly credited as being by DJ Krust on the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024538100426

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EBRLP 001 Shy FX The Formula(2xLP, Comp) Ebony Recordings EBRLP 001 UK 1996 Sell This Version
AVCD-11484 Shy FX The Formula(CD, Comp + CD, Mini, Comp, Mixed) Ebony Recordings AVCD-11484 Japan 1997 Sell This Version
ebonmclp001, ebon mclp001 Shy FX Presents Various Shy FX Presents Various - The Formula(Cass, Comp, Mixed) Ebony Recordings, Ebony Recordings ebonmclp001, ebon mclp001 UK 1996 Sell This Version
EBRLP 001 Shy FX The Formula(2xLP, Comp, Promo, W/Lbl) Ebony Recordings EBRLP 001 UK 1996 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 11, 2002

This album is the shit!! Wolf is one of my all time favourite tunes, but everything else here is quality too. All trax have got the phattest basslines and some jokes samples. Check the intro to gangsta boogie...
N.B. This cd is best enjoyed at a VERY high volume!!!!