Shyheim ‎– Manchild

Wu International ‎– WUI002LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro
A2 I Declare War
Producer – Black Moezart*
A3 Furious Anger
Co-producer – ShyheimFeaturing – Big LProducer – E Blast*, Jimmy Swag
A4 Unconditional Love
Featuring – Ray JProducer – Darrell "Digga" Branch, Lance 'UN' Rivera
B1 Crime Story
Producer – The BlaquesmithsVocals [Additional] – Superb
B2 Verses From The Arsenal
Co-producer – ShyheimProducer – Jimmy SwagVocals [Additional] – Squig Trust*
B3 One Life To Live
Featuring – PR Terrorist Dom Pacchino*, T.M.F.*Producer – Jimmy Swag
C1 Manchild
Featuring – TekithaProducer – Nashiem Myrick
C2 Am I My Brothers Keeper
Featuring – Method ManProducer – The Blaquesmiths
C3 Club Scene
Producer – Darrell "Digga" Branch, Lance 'UN' Rivera
C4 Spectacular
Featuring – Lil' ViciousProducer – The Blaquesmiths
D1 Twin Glocks
Producer – Golden Fingaz*
D2 Trust Its On
Producer – Big LVocals [Additional] – Infamous Bluesteele The Embassy*
D3 Cease Fire (Wild Flower 2000)
Producer – Shogun (2)Vocals [Additional] – Jamie Sommers


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5024545144918

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
P250058 Shyheim Manchild(CD, Album) Wu-Tang Records P250058 US 1999 Sell This Version
WUI002CD Shyheim Manchild(CD, Album, RE) Wu International WUI002CD UK & Europe 2001 Sell This Version
P4 50058 Shyheim Manchild(Cass, Album) Wu-Tang Records P4 50058 US 1999 Sell This Version