Sibelius* / Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra, The*, Lorin Maazel ‎– The Seven Symphonies

London Records ‎– CSP-4, London Records ‎– CS 6408, London Records ‎– CS 6375, London Records ‎– CS 6488, London Records ‎– CS 6591, London Records ‎– CS 6592
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Box Set


Symphony No. 2 In D Major, Op. 43
A1 I. Allegretto
A2 II. Tempo Andante
B1 III. Vivacissimo
B2 IV. Allegro Moderato
Symphony No. 1 In E Minor, Op. 39
C1 I. Andante Ma Non Troppo - Allegro Energico
C2 II. Andante (Ma Non Troppo Lento)
C3 III. Scherzo (Allegro Ma Non Troppo)
D1 IV. Finale (Quasi Una Fantasia)
"Karelia" Suite, Op. 11
D2 I. Intermezzo
D3 II. Ballade
D4 III. Alla Marcia
Symphony No. 5 In E Flat Major, Op. 82
E1 I. Tempo Molto Moderato
E2 II. Andante Mosso, Quasi Allegretto
E3 III. Allegro Molto
F Symphony No. 7 In C Major, Op. 105
Symphony No. 3 In C Major, Op. 52
G1 I. Allegro Moderato
G2 II. Andantino Con Moto, Quasi Allegretto
G3 III. Moderato - Allegro (Ma Non Tanto)
Symphony No. 6 In D Minor, Op. 104
H1 I. Allegro Molto Moderato
H2 II. Allegretto Moderato
H3 III. Poco Vivace
H4 IV. Allegro Molto
Symphony No. 4 In A Minor, Op. 63
I1 I. Tempo Molto Moderato, Quasi Adagio
I2 II. Allegro Molto Vivace
I3 III. Il Tempo Largo
J1 IV. Allegro
K "Tapiola", Op. 112

Companies, etc.



LPs made in the UK for distribution in the US.