Sic Kidz ‎– No Reason To Complain

APEX (2) ‎– APEX 15
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lux Interior Introduction - Hot Club 79
A2 Sic Kidz On A Jones
Written-By – Sic Kidz
A3 Sic Kidz Frenzy
Written-By – Sanders*
A4 Sic Kidz Radar Eyes
Written-By – Dillon*, McCarthy*, Kessler*
A5 Sic Kidz Rhythm Gurl
Written-By – Cancer*, Lustre*
A6 No Artist Radio Ad
A7 Sic Kidz She's My Witch
Written-By – Tyler*
A8 Sic Kidz Needlehead
Written-By – Cancer*, Lustre*
B1 Sic Kidz Night Of The Living Dead
Written-By – Sic Kidz
B2 Sic Kidz LSD
Written-By – Sic Kidz
B3 Sic Kidz Neanderthal Man
Written-By – Stewart*, Godley*, Creme*
B4 Sic Kidz No Reason To Complain
Written-By – The Alarm Clocks
B5 Sic Kidz Intezone
Written-By – Joy Division
B6 Sic Kidz Teen Angel
Written-By – Surrey*, Surrey*

Companies, etc.



Comes with huge poster insert.

The tracklist on the rear cover and on labels differs from the actual one that is pressed on vinyl.
# A1: Because of a typo (?), Lux Interior (on labels) is written as Lux Inteior on the rear cover

℗&© 1990 APEX and Skyland
Jacket made in Canada

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout, hand-etched): APEX 15A F/W MTS HEY, TALK ABOUT A SLIGHT DELAY IN RELEASE DATES !
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout, hand-etched): APEX 15B THIS BABY COULDA BEEN APEX 115 ! F/W MTS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All