Sick On The Bus ‎– Set Fire To Someone In Authority

Brain Damage (2) ‎– Damage 02
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 You Lie!
A2 Everywhere
A3 Artificial
A4 Just Sex
A5 Where Did I Go Wrong?
A6 Need Your Love
A7 New Life
A8 Wake Up
B1 Be Like Me
B2 Rich Bitch
B3 Be Alone
B4 Brain Dead
B5 I Hate You
B6 Let's Dance
B7 Law And Order
B8 Set Fire To Someone In Authority

Companies, etc.



(P) 1999
(C) 2006


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DAMAGE 02 A2 MPO
  • Matrix / Runout: DAMAGE 02 B MPO



Add Review



October 23, 2012
RELEASED IN ARP 2000 ON DATA RECORDS. LINE UP BIFF LEAD GUITAR, VOCALS, TONY: GUITAR, BRIAN: BASS, PAUL: DRUMS. TRACK LIST: YOU LIE / EVERYWHERE / ARTIFICIAL / JUST SEX / WHERE DID I GO WRONG / NEED YOUR LOVE / NEW LIFE / WAKE UP / BE LIKE ME / RICH BITCH / BE ALONE / BRAIN DEAD / I HATE YOU / LET’S DANCE / LAW AND ORDER / SET FIRE TO SOMEONE IN AUTHORITY. SET FIRE TO SOMEONE IN AUTHORITY. Was originally a self titled CD that came out in March 96 with Paul on drums, but he tragically died of leukemia before the album was mixed. The CD soon sold out and due to a poor mix and mastering the band decided to remix and master and add a few new lead and backing vocals, now the band are very happy with it and are sure Paul would have been proud of it too. All the tracks were recorded in two days apart from ‘Brain Dead’ which is from the recording session in Corby for the single ‘Scary In The Dark’ and ‘I Hate You ‘ from the second unreleased demo.