Siena Root ‎– A New Day Dawning

Nasoni Records ‎– NASONI033
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Orange Vinyl


A1 Coming Home 4:22
A2 Just Another Day 4:37
A3 Shine 2:54
A4 Fever 5:56
B1 Above The Trees 3:31
B2 What Can I Do 3:20
B3 Little Man 4:26
B4 Roots 4:42
C1 Trippin' 6:07
C2 Until Time Leaves Us Again 6:11
C3 Words 4:33
D1 Rasayana 9:06
D2 Into The Woods 8:19


Coloured 180g double vinyl (orange) in gatefold cover; no catalogue number on cover or label.
Comes with one normal inner sleeve (white) und one paper sleeve with advertisement for other nasoni records.

Limited edition of 100.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Side A: NASONI033 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side B: NASONI033 B1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side C: NASONI033 C1
  • Matrix / Runout: Side D: NASONI033 D1

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NASONI 033 Siena Root A New Day Dawning(2xLP, Album, Ltd) Nasoni Records NASONI 033 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
Iliad055 Siena Root A New Day Dawning(CD, Album) Rage Of Achilles Iliad055 UK Unknown Sell This Version
NASONI033CD Siena Root A New Day Dawning(CD, Album, Dig) Nasoni Records NASONI033CD Germany 2005 Sell This Version
MALS 306 Siena Root A New Day Dawning(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) MALS MALS 306 Russia 2009 Sell This Version
ROCK025-2 Siena Root A New Day Dawning(CD, Album, Dig) Rockadrome ROCK025-2 US 2006 Sell This Version