Silicon Dream ‎– Time Machine

Blow Up (2) ‎– INT 145531
CD, Album, Unofficial Release, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Time Machine (You Are The Master Of Time-Age) 5:58
2 Jimmy Dean Loved Marilyn - Film Ab (The Hollywood-Age) 3:39
3 Corleone Speaking (The Chicago-Age) 4:48
4 Holiday In St. Tropez - Eating Pizza In Ibiza (The Cola-Age) 4:20
5 Marcello The Mastroianni (The Fellini-Age) 4:29
6 Space Intro (The Age Of The First Cosmic Steps)
Written-by [Lyrics] – Munzert*Written-by [Music] – T. Haberland*
7 Andromeda (The Space-Age) 4:58
8 Albert Einstein - Everything Is Relative (The Age Of The Inventors) 4:26
9 Primaballerina (The Romantic Age) 4:52
10 Don't Break My Heart (The Age Of Love) 4:17



Hardware: Atari 1040 STf
Software: SMP 24 by Steinberg
Booker: Joint Venture

A big "Dankeschön" to all Deejays from Silicon Dream.
You are the masters of the Time Machine.

Thanks to the teams at Intercord-UFA/Discoton-Power Promotion and Hammer Musik.
Danke Max & Kuni

Other Versions (5 of 13) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INT 145.531 Silicon Dream Time Machine(LP, Album) Blow Up INT 145.531 Germany 1988 Sell This Version
D-LP-1136 Silicon Dream Time Machine(LP) Grind D-LP-1136 Spain 1988 Sell This Version
INT 845.531, SD-2402-200 Silicon Dream Time Machine(CD, Album, Unofficial) Blow Up (2), Blow Up (2) INT 845.531, SD-2402-200 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
LY-Q 1006 Silicon Dream Time Machine(CD, Unofficial) Not On Label (Silicon Dream) LY-Q 1006 Unknown Sell This Version
88697592832 Silicon Dream Time Machine(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Seven Days Music 88697592832 Germany 2009 Sell This Version