Silver Condor ‎– Trouble At Home

Columbia ‎– FC 38799
Vinyl, LP


A1 Trouble At Home 3:18
A2 Dear Abby 3:21
A3 Goin' Out On The Town 4:52
A4 Good Lovin' Don't Come Easy 3:16
A5 I Stand Accused 5:10
B1 Thank God For Rock'N'Roll 3:09
B2 When A Man Loves A Woman 5:29
B3 Turn Back The Big Machine 4:02
B4 Holdin' On (Barely) 6:32

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07464387991
  • Matrix / Runout: PAL-38799-1A "OUI B. ROCKIN"
  • Matrix / Runout: PBL-38799 1A "CALIFORNIA WOOD"

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 38799 Silver Condor Trouble At Home(LP) Columbia FC 38799 US 1983 Sell This Version
CBS 25548 Silver Condor Trouble At Home(LP) CBS CBS 25548 Netherlands 1983 Sell This Version
55020-2 Silver Condor Trouble At Home(CD) Rewind (5) 55020-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
none Silver Condor Trouble At Home(CDr, Album, RE, Unofficial) Time Warp Records (3) none Italy 2006 Sell This Version
25AP 2669 Silver Condor Trouble At Home(LP, Album, Promo) CBS/Sony 25AP 2669 Japan 1983 Sell This Version