The Silver Ring Choir ‎– Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP1411
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Procesional Hymn: Once In Royal David's City
A2 The Bidding Prayer
A3 First Lesson: Genesis Chapter 3, Verses 8-15
A4 Omnis Mundus Jucundetur
A5 Second Lesson: Genesis Chapter 22, Verses 15-18
A6 Lully, Lulla, Thou Little Tiny Chid
A7 Third Lesson: Isaiah Chapter 9, Verses 2, 6 & 7
A8 O Come O Come Emmanuel
A9 Fourth Lesson: Isaiah Chapter 11, Verses 1-4 and 6-9
A10 In The Bleak Mid-Winter
A11 Fifth Lesson: St Luke Chapter 1, Verses 26-35 & 38
A12 Gabriel's Message
B1 Sixth Lesson: St Luke CHapter 2, Verses 1-7
B2 The First Nowell
B3 Seventh Lesson: St Luke Chapter 2, Verses 8-16
B4 The Shepherd's Story
B5 Eight Lesson: St Matthew Chapter 2, Verses 1-11
B6 Star In The South
B7 Ninth Lesson: St John Chapter 1, Verses 1-14
B8 Holy Night
B9 O Come All Ye Faithful
B10 The Blessing