Simian Mobile Disco ‎– FabricLive.41

Fabric (2) ‎– Fabric82
FabricLive – 41
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tomita The Firebird – Infernal Dance Of King Kastechi (Clean Version)
Performer – TomitaWritten-By, Producer – Igor Stravinsky
2 Sisters Of Transistors The Don
Drums – Prof Vernon WorldOrgan [Yamaha, Elka, Vox, Farfisa] – Sister Henrietta Vox Humana, Sister Naomi Doric Pencrest, Sister Ragna Teisco Dottir, Sister Wigby Elka WhippanyWritten-By, Producer – Graham Massey
3 Simian Mobile Disco Simple
Written-By, Recorded By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – James Ford, James Shaw (3)
4 Hercules And Love Affair* Blind (Serge Santiago Version)
Producer [Additional Production] – Antony HegartyProducer, Mixed By – Tim GoldsworthyRemix [Additional Remix & Production] – Serge Santiago*Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Andrew Butler
5 Smith N Hack Space Warrior
Written-By, Producer – Errorsmith, Soundhack
6 Discodeine Joystick
Written-By, Producer – Marszewski*, Morando
7 Shit Robot Chasm
Producer – The DFAProducer [Assisted] – Eric BroucekWritten-By, Producer – Marcus Lambkin
8 Perc & Fractal (4) Up Tool
Written-By, Producer – Alistair Wells, Thor Kell
9 Metro Area Miura
Written-By, Producer – Darshan Jesrani, Morgan Geist
10 Worthy Crack EL
Written-By, Producer – Sean Worthy Williams*
11 Moon Dog* Suite Equestria
Written-By, Producer – Louis Hardin
12 Fine Cut Bodies Huncut Hacuka
Written-By – Attila Fodor
13 Bentobox vs Chordian Aemono
Mastered By – Lionel*Written-By, Producer – Elias Landberg, Johan Fotmeijer
14 DeadMau5 vs Jelo The Reward Is Cheese
Written-By, Producer – Jelo, Joel Zimmerman
15 Simian Mobile Disco Sleep Deprivation (Simon Baker Remix)
Remix [Written & Produced By] – Simon BakerWritten-By, Recorded By, Performer, Producer, Mixed By – James Ford, James Shaw (3)
16 Popof The Chomper (LSD Version)
Written-By, Producer – Popof
17 Raymond Scott Cindy Electronium
Written-By, Producer, Performer – Raymond Scott
18 Paul Woolford Presents Bobby Peru Erotic Discourse
Written-By, Producer [Bent Out Of Shape By] – Paul Woolford
19 Moebius*, Plank*, Neumeier* Pitch Control
Written-By, Producer – K. Plank*, D. Moebius*, M. Neumeier*
20 Plastikman Spastik
Written-By, Producer – Richie Hawtin
21 Green Velvet Flash
Written-By – Curtis Jones*
22 The Walker Brothers Nite Flights (Album Version)
Acoustic Guitar – John Walker (3), Judd Procter*, Len WalkerAcoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Alan ParkerArranged By, Conductor, Piano – Steve Grey*Backing Vocals – Bones (6), Suzanne LynchBass Guitar – Brian Odges*Drums – Barry MorganElectric Guitar – Ritchie Hitchcock*Mastered By – Arun ChakravertyPercussion – Chris Karan, Gary WalkerPercussion, Drums – Dougie WrightPerformer – The Walker BrothersProducer, Acoustic Guitar – Scott WalkerProducer, Piano – Dave Macrae*Written-By, Lyrics By – S. Engel*

Companies, etc.



Mastered @ DDM/360 Mastering.
Release Dates: Fabricfirst members: 04/08/08 UK/R.O.W. retail: 11/08/08 USA: 09/16/08

Issued in a hinged metal tin housed in a cardboard slipcase.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 802560 008225
  • Barcode (String): 0802560008225
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY34
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW17
  • Matrix / Runout: Sony DADC IFPI LY34 FABRIC82 01
  • Rights Society: mcps

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
fabric82p Simian Mobile Disco FabricLive.41(CD, Mixed, Promo, Car) Fabric (2) fabric82p UK 2008 Sell This Version