Simon & Garfunkel, Dave Grusin ‎– The Graduate (Original Sound Track Recording)

Columbia Masterworks ‎– OS 3180
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Simon & Garfunkel The Sounds Of Silence
A2 Dave Grusin The Singleman Party Foxtrot
A3 Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
A4 Dave Grusin Sunporch Cha-Cha-Cha
A5 Simon & Garfunkel Scarborough Fair / Canticle (Interlude)
A6 Dave Grusin On The Strip
A7 Simon & Garfunkel April Come She Will
A8 Dave Grusin The Folks
B1 Simon & Garfunkel Scarborough Fair / Canticle
B2 Dave Grusin A Great Effect
B3 Simon & Garfunkel The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
B4 Dave Grusin Whew
B5 Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
B6 Simon & Garfunkel The Sounds Of Silence

Companies, etc.



Original Pressings have Grey 2-Eye Columbia "360 Sound" Labels

Sounds of Silence (with "s" after Sound) printed on cover and label

Title on cover and vinyl label: "The Graduate"
Title on spine: "The Graduate (Original Sound Track Recording)"

Tracks A1,A3,A5,A7,B1,B3,B5,B6 - Charing Cross Music (BMI)
Tracks A2,A4,A6,A8,B2,B4 - Joseph E. Levine Music Corp. (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side label): XSM 136048
  • Matrix / Runout (B SIde label): XSM 136049
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side stamped [o, 2 and 3 etched]): o XSM136048-1B 2 T C3
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side stamped [o, 1 and 15 etched]): o XSM136049-1B 1 T ⁝ ⁞ 15
  • Other (# printed on right bottom back of cover): 3