Simon & Garfunkel ‎– The Complete Collection

Tee Vee Records ‎– TV-2002, Columbia Special Products ‎– PS-15333
5 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Sounds Of Silence
A2 So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
A3 Sparrow
A4 My Little Town
A5 The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
A6 A Most Peculiar Man
B1 For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her
B2 Keep The Customer Satisfied
B3 He Was My Brother
B4 Kodachrome
B5 Somewhere They Can't Find Me
B6 Bookends
C1 I Am A Rock
C2 Save The Life Of My Child
C3 Peggy-O
C4 El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
C5 April Come She Will
C6 Overs
D1 The Boxer
D2 Cloudy
D3 You Can Tell The World
D4 All I Know
D5 Wednesday Morning, 3 A.M.
D6 7 O'Clock News/Silent Night
E1 Mrs. Robinson
E2 Second Avenue
E3 The Sun Is Burning
E4 A Hazy Shade Of Winter
E5 Baby Driver
E6 You Don't Know Where Your Interest Lies
F1 America
F2 Bye Bye Love
F3 Last Night I Had The Strangest Dream
F4 Loves Me Like A Rock
F5 Leaves That Are Green
F6 The Big Bright Green Pleasure Machine
G1 Cecilia
G2 Anji
G3 Bleecker Street
G4 At The Zoo
G5 Flowers That Never Bend With The Rainfall
G6 Blessed
H1 Homeward Bound
H2 Song For The Asking
H3 We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin'
H4 Fakin' It
H5 99 Miles From L.A.
H6 Benedictus
I1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
I2 Kathy's Song
I3 Old Friends
I4 The Dangling Conversation
I5 The Only Living Boy In New York
I6 Punky's Dilemma
J1 Scarborough Fair Canticle
J2 Richard Cory
J3 Patterns
J4 Mother And Child Reunion
J5 Why Don't You Write Me
J6 A Simple Desultory Phillippic (Or How I Was Robert McNamara'd Into Submission)


1980 US vinyl box set manufactured by Columbia Special Products. Made available by mail-order only via Tee Vee Records.