Simply Red ‎– Men And Women

WEA ‎– 242071-1
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Right Thing
A2 Infidelity
A3 Suffer
A4 I Won't Feel Bad
A5 Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
Cello – Eleanor MorrisProducer – Mick Hucknall, Yvonne Ellis
B1 Let Me Have It All
B2 Love Fire
Trombone – Derek Wadsworth
B3 Move On Out
B4 Shine
B5 Maybe Someday...

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 0 22924 20711 2
  • Barcode: 022924207112
  • Rights Society (Boxed): SGAE
  • Label Code: LC 4281
  • Depósito Legal: M-2831-1987
  • Price Code (Circled): LY

Other Versions (5 of 70) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
242071-1, WX85 Simply Red Men And Women(LP, Album) Elektra, WEA, Elektra, WEA 242071-1, WX85 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
9 60727-2, 60727-2 Simply Red Men And Women(CD, Album) EastWest Records America, Elektra 9 60727-2, 60727-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
9 60727-4, 60727-4 Simply Red Men And Women(Cass, Album, SR,) Elektra, Elektra 9 60727-4, 60727-4 US 1987 Sell This Version
WIC 5094 Simply Red Men And Women(LP, Album) WEA WIC 5094 South Africa 1987 Sell This Version
60727-1 Simply Red Men And Women(LP, Album, Promo) Elektra 60727-1 US 1987 Sell This Version